See how it works in just 30 minutes!

 

Let us show you through a guided online tour everything that our Amazon interface for Tax consultants can do. Press the button below to book your free demonstration with no further obligations.

The Interface between Amazon and DATEV

 

The Amazon interface for tax consultants! When your clients sell merchandise through Amazon, as a tax consultant, you face some challenges. Where do I get the sales figures from? How do I evaluate the sales? Are there any invoices for these sales? And how are fees handled?

Furthermore, if your client participates in the Pan-EU or EFN program, you will face the much more difficult task of determining the place from which the goods are shipped. Because Amazon determines in which countries goods are stored shipped from, a powerful and easy-to-use solution for generating invoices and accurate accounting data is needed. Accountone provides this solution.

 

With our own tax evaluation matrix, AccountOne is the first German solution to convert Amazon’s sales records into Accounting data. This offers you, as a tax consultant, the advantage of recording the important tax aspects yourself and not having to rely on data from third-party systems, such as merchandise management or the like.

Functions

Automatic Retrieval

AccountOne retrieves the sales records every 2 hours.

Tax Assessment

Sales are tax-assessed on the basis of the sender and recipient countries as well as the shipping thresholds.

Export im Datev-Format

The generated accounting records are available in DATEV-Format.

Happier Client

Leverage greater consulting value by the time saved and offer your clients the best analyses.

Easy Start

Set Up

To set up AccountOne your client will provide you with a so-called token. With this token, through AccountOne, you are able to access the Amazon sales records of your client. In order to retrieve a Token, we have created a simple guide, which you are welcome to request from us.

Configuration

You can configure the Amazon interface for tax consultants according to your own discretion. Record the inventory and sales accounts for sales and fees, personal accounts for the Marketplaces and, if needed, tax classification according to your preference. We are happy to assist you in selecting the correct data, or in utilizing a pre-configuration from SKR 03 or SKR 04.

Retroactive Data Retrieval

You can retroactively retrieve data from the Amazon interface for tax consultants back to December 1, 2016. This can take 1-2 days depending on the amount of data. The accounting data from your starting date up until the present will then be at your disposal. If you ever need to make a change, such as to a general ledger account or a tax classification, then the newly changed data will be made available on the following day. If it is urgent, please contact us and we will quickly provide you with the changed data.

Data Export

After data is processed by the Amazon interface for tax consultants, the exported transactions for each month will be made available to you in the download area. You can decide for yourself if you want to download only the sales records, fees or even the entire export. The export is set up in the most up-to-date DATEV-format and along with the most important details contains information about the tax country and its tax rate. In addition, the currency exchange rate is updated daily.

Accounting Data

The Structure of the Accounting Data at AccountOne

The structure of the accounting data is such that after importing the data, a smooth comparison with the incoming payments can be made. For this purpose, each Amazon marketplace is assigned its own individual account. Accounting entries are then marked with the appropriate EU country codes in order to properly assign payments for sales and fees. This gives you the opportunity to enter all sales and fees individually and yet with just a few steps settle open items.

Monitoring Distance Selling Thresholds

All data records are marked with the EU country code. This means that the Distance Selling Thresholds can be monitored in DATEV format. In addition, AccountOne is constantly monitoring these thresholds. Once 90% of a delivery threshold is reached, AccountOne immediately sends a warning notification. When the delivery threshold is exceeded, all additional sales are assigned and taxed according to the appropriate recipient country. The invoices are also adjusted accordingly.

Pricing

Best choice
  • Tax Consultants
    • 99.00 monthly
      • Multiple Clients
      • All Interfaces
      • Additional Client Flat Rates
      • Max. 10 Mio. € in Sales / Customer

    • Jetzt Registrieren
  • Single Client Flat Rate 200T
    • 9.00 monthly
      • 0-200 Transactions / Month

  • Single Client Flat Rate 1,000T
    • 19.00 monthly
      • 201-1,000 Transactions / Month

  • Single Client Flat Rate >1,000T
    • 59.00 monthly
      • More than 1,000 Transactions / Month

Free Demo

See and understand in just 30 minutes how the Amazon interface works for tax consultants.

We would be happy to show you the features and makeup of AccountOne in a free and short demo. You can make an appointment by clicking the button below. We will then be in touch with you. We look forward to showing you in detail all that AccountOne can do!

fbpx

In 30 Minuten sehen und verstehen

Lassen Sie sich von uns in einer geführten Onlinedemo die Funktionen und Möglichkeiten der Amazon-Schnittstelle für Steuerberater zeigen. Buchen Sie sich dafür über den Button Ihre kostenlose und unverbindliche Demovorführung

Die Schnittstelle zwischen Amazon und Datev

 

Die Amazon Schnittstelle für Steuerberater! Wenn Ihre Mandanten über Amazon Ware verkaufen, stehen Sie als Steuerberater vor der einen oder anderen Herausforderung. Wo bekomme ich die Umsätze her? Wie bewerte ich die Umsätze? Gibt es Rechnungen für diese Umsätze? Und wie werden die Gebühren behandelt?

 

Wenn Ihr Mandant darüber hinaus am Pan-EU oder EFN Verfahren teilnimmt, stehen Sie auch der ungleich schwierigeren Aufgabe der Ermittlung des Ortes der Lieferung gegenüber. Beginnt Amazon mit der Verteilung der Waren in andere Länder um diese von dort zu versenden, bedarf es einer leistungsfähigen und leicht zu bedienenden Lösung zur Generierung der Rechnungen und der Buchhaltungsdaten. Diese Lösung bietet AccountOne.

 

AccountOne ist die erste deutsche Lösung zur Umwandlung von Amazonumsätzen in Buchaltungsdaten bei welcher eine eigene steuerliche Bewertungsmatrix eingesetzt wird. Dies bietet Ihnen als Steuerberater den Vorteil, wichtige steuerliche Aspekte selbst zu hinterlegen und nicht auf die Daten aus Fremdsystemen wie Warenwirtschaft oder Ähnlichem angewiesen zu sein.

Funktionen

Automatischer Abruf

AccountOne ruft die Umsätze Ihrer Mandanten im Takt von 2 Stunden ab.

Steuerliche Beurteilung

Die Umsätze werden anhand der Absender- und Empfängerländer, sowie der Lieferschwellen steuerlich bewertet.

Export im Datev-Format

Die erzeugten Buchungssätze stehen im Datev-Format zur Verfügung

Zufriedener Mandant

Schöpfen Sie Beratungsmehrwerte durch die gewonnene Zeit und bieten Sie Ihrem Mandanten die besten Auswertungen

Einfacher Start

Einrichtung

Für die Einrichtung von AccountOne stellt Ihnen Ihr Mandant einen so genannten Token zur Verfügung. Mit diesem können Sie über AccountOne auf die Amazonumsätze Ihres Mandanten zugreifen. Um den Token abzurufen haben wir eine simple Anleitung erstellt die Sie gerne bei uns anfordern dürfen.

Konfiguration

Sie können die Amazon Schnittstelle für Steuerberater nach belieben konfigurieren. Hinterlegen Sie Sachkonten für die Umsätze und Gebühren, Personenkonten für die Marketplaces und bei Bedarf Steuerschlüssel nach Ihren Vorstellungen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl der korrekten Daten, oder nehmen eine Vorkonfiguration anhand der SKR 03 oder SKR 04 vor.

Rückwirkendes Einlesen

Sie können die Daten ab dem 01.12.2016 Rückwirkend von der Amazon Schnittstelle für Steuerberater einlesen lassen. Dies kann je nach Umfang 1-2 Tage dauern. Anschließend stehen Ihnen die Buchhaltungsdaten ab Ihrem Startdatum bis zum heutigen Tage zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie mal etwas ändern wollen, wie beispielsweise ein Sachkonto oder ein Steuerschlüssel stehen Ihnen die neuen Daten am Folgetag zur Verfügung. Wenn es mal eilt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir  werden den geänderten Datensatz kurzfristig bereit stellen.

Export

Nach der Verarbeitung durch die die Amazon Schnittstelle für Steuerberater steht Ihnen im Downloadbereich für jeden Monat der Export der Buchungssätze zur Verfügung. Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie nur die Umsätze, die Gebühren oder doch den gesamten Export herunterladen wollen. Der Export ist im aktuellsten Datevformat aufgebaut und enthält neben den wichtigsten Buchungsdaten auch Informationen über das Steuerland und den dortigen Steuersatz (EU-Marker). Darüber hinaus pflegen wir den tagesaktuellen Devisenkassamittelkurs mit ein.

In der Buchhaltung

Aufbau der Buchhungsdaten bei AccountOne

Der Aufbau der Buchungsdaten erfolgt so, dass nach dem Import ein Reibungsloser Abgleich mit den Zahlungseingängen erfolgen kann. Dafür wird jedem einzelnen Amazonmarketplace ein eigenes Personenkonto zugeordnet. Die Buchungssätze werden dann mit entsprechenden Markern ausgestattet um die Zahlungen den Umsätzen und Gebühren zuordnen zu können. So erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit alle Umsätze und Gebührenpositionen einzeln zu buchen und trotzdem mit wenigen Handgriffen die offenen Posten auszugleichen.

Lieferschwellen Überwachung

Alle Buchungssätze werden mit dem EU-Marker erstellt. Dieser lässt die Lieferschwellenüberwachung in Datev zu. Darüber hinaus werden die Lieferschwellen bei AccountOne laufend überwacht. Sobald eine Lieferschwelle zu 90% ausgeschöpft wird erzeugt AccountOne eine Warnmeldung. Nach überschreiten der Lieferschwelle werden alle weiteren Umsätze im entsprechenden Empfängerland versteuert und die Rechnungen entsprechend angepasst.

Preis

Best choice
  • Steuerberater
    • 99,00 monatlich
      • Mehrmandantenfähig
      • Alle Schnittstellen
      • zzgl. Mandantenpauschale
      • Max. 10 Mio. € Umsatz / Kunde

    • Jetzt Registrieren
  • Mandantenpauschale 200T
    • 9,00 monatlich
      • 0-200 Transaktionen / Monat

  • Mandantenpauschale 1.000T
    • 19,00 monatlich
      • 201-1.000 Transaktionen / Monat

  • Mandantenpauschale >1.000T
    • 59,00 monatlich
      • ab 1.001 Transaktionen / Monat

Demo

In 30 Minuten sehen und verstehen wie die Amazon Schnittstelle für Steuerberater funktioniert

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Funktionen und den Aufbau von AccountOne in einer kurzen kostenlosen Demo. Sie können uns dafür über den nebenstehenden Button einen Termin auswählen. Wir werden uns dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Ihnen ausführlich die Funktionen und Möglichkeiten von AccountOne zeigen.

})(jQuery)